Legal notice & Cookie policy


By continuing to visit this site operated by AXA, as a user, you confirm that you are aware of the following legal notice and agree to its contents:

Copyright

All the elements contained and present in the site of AXA insurance companies in Luxembourg, including all the information, data, images, logos and brands, etc. are protected by the laws in force on intellectual property. They are reserved for strictly private use. All rights that are not expressly granted are reserved. It is henceforth prohibited to use, represent, reproduce, modify, distribute, transfer, register, etc. all or part of the site elements, regardless of the form and means, without the prior, written consent of their authors.

Legal warning

The Internet site of AXA insurance companies in Luxembourg is intended solely to provide visitors with general information on the insurance products they market. The products shown can have different scopes depending on the country of residence of the policyholder.
The information on the site is given purely as a guide and under no circumstances does it constitute an offer or approach for the purchase or sale of an insurance product, nor does it have any precontractual and/or contractual value. The AXA insurance companies do not give any legal and/or fiscal advice on their site, nor any other advice of any kind whatsoever. AXA endeavours to update the information broadcast on the site and reserves the right to correct its content at any time and without notice.
The information on the site comes from sources deemed reliable, but the AXA insurance companies nevertheless cannot guarantee its accuracy, precision, relevance, exhaustiveness nor its topicality, etc.
The AXA insurance companies cannot incur any legal or contractual liability for any direct or indirect loss incurred by a third party resulting from the access, consultation or use of information provided on the site.

Data processing

To deal with requests for information submitted by the visitor to the site, AXA Luxembourg is obliged to collect, process and store certain nominative data relating to the visitor to the site (the "Data"). These operations are performed under the responsibility of AXA Luxembourg. Insofar as the processing of the request is fully computerised, the refusal by the visitor to fill in the forms on the site will culminate in the request being rejected. The visitor has a right of access and rectification of Data concerning him. The Data are kept whilst the request is being processed, then stored for statistical purposes. AXA Luxembourg undertakes not to communicate the Data to any third party.

Google Analytics, Google AdWords Conversion Tracking and Google Remarketing

The user is advised that AXA uses cookies (text files) that contain no personal information to make it easier to browse the site and analyse your use. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing to browse the site. You can refuse, disable or delete the cookies as explained below.
This website uses Google Analytics, Google AdWords Conversion Tracking and Google Remarketing and Google employs cookies that are registered in your computer. They are used to analyse your site usage.

Google Analytics enters the information anonymously. The site’s statistics do not contain personal indications relating to the visitors. The cooking used are double click cookies intended to communicate the data to third parties who process them to make remarketing possible for products such as AdWords in the Google network. Information like times of visits, for example, are registered in the cookies. To this is added supplementary information: is this the user's first visit, what indications about the site brought the visitor to the web page, etc. The information provided by the cookies is sent to a Google server in the United States where it is registered. Google can, if appropriate, communicate this information to third parties if so required by law or when third parties process these data on behalf of Google. Google complies with the provisions for the protection of data of US Safe Harbor (safety sphere) and is listed in the participants in the Safe Harbor programme from the United States Department of Commerce. Google AdWords Conversion Tracking uses a cookie to determine the services once you have clicked on an AdWords advertisement. Under Google Remarketing, the way in which the web surfers surf the pages of the site is registered anonymously with cookies for marketing and used to adapt the advertising to your areas of interest.

Personal data giving the identity of visits to the website cannot in any way be collected or registered by this system. The collection and registration of data can be halted at any time. You can locate the use of cookies for Google AdWords Conversion Tracking and Google Remarketing under www.google.com/ads/preferences and disable it under www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp.

Repeat the steps if you wish to delete all the cookies in the browser. You can make appropriate settings to your browser to prevent cookies being installed altogether. We nevertheless draw your attention to the fact that you may not, if appropriate, be able to use all functions in this website entirely. If you wish to disable Google Analytics, you will find the relevant browser add on under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

By using this website, you state your agreement to the registration and processing of data concerning you for the aforementioned purpose. You can find further information about advertising on Google and data protection under http://www.google.lu/intl/en-GB/policies/technologies/ads/

Applicable law

The user is advised that Luxembourg law is applicable and that only courts from and in Luxembourg are competent to settle any dispute regarding the use and interpretation of information contained on the site.

AXA Luxembourg - Legal

Aufdruck

Aufdruck und Cookie-Politik



Indem Sie als Nutzer Ihren Besuch dieser von AXA betriebenen Website fortsetzen, bestätigen Sie, den folgenden rechtlichen Hinweis zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben und seinen Inhalt zu akzeptieren:

Copyright

Alle Elemente der Website der AXA Versicherungsgesellschaften in Luxemburg, einschließlich aller Informationen, Daten, Bilder, Logos und Marken usw., sind durch geltendes Recht in Bezug auf geistiges Eigentum geschützt. Sie sind einer ausschließlich privaten Nutzung vorbehalten. Alle Rechte, die nicht ausdrücklich gewährt werden, bleiben vorbehalten. Es ist daher verboten, alle oder einen Teil der Elemente der Website, in welcher Form und mit welchen Mitteln auch immer, ohne vorherige schriftliche Einwilligung ihrer Urheber zu benutzen, darzustellen, zu reproduzieren, zu modifizieren, weiterzugeben, zu übertragen, aufzuzeichnen usw.

Juristischer Hinweis

Die Website der AXA Versicherungsgesellschaften in Luxemburg dient ausschließlich dazu, den Besuchern allgemeine Informationen über die von ihnen vertriebenen Versicherungsprodukte zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die Anwendungsbereiche der präsentierten Produkte können, je nach dem Wohnsitzland des Versicherungsnehmers, unterschiedlich sein.
Die auf der Website erscheinenden Informationen dienen lediglich als Anhalt und stellen auf keinen Fall ein Angebot oder eine Aufforderung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf eines Versicherungsproduktes dar und haben keinerlei vorvertraglichen und/oder vertraglichen Wert. Die AXA Versicherungsgesellschaften geben auf ihrer Website keinerlei juristische und/oder steuerliche Ratschläge oder sonstige Ratschläge jeglicher Art. AXA bemüht sich, die auf der Website verbreiteten Informationen auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten und behält sich das Recht vor, die Inhalte jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu korrigieren.
Die Informationen auf der Website stammen aus Quellen, die als zuverlässig erachtet werden, die AXA Versicherungsgesellschaften garantieren jedoch nicht ihre Richtigkeit, ihre Genauigkeit, ihre Relevanz, ihre Vollständigkeit oder ihre Aktualität.
Die AXA Versicherungsgesellschaften übernehmen keinerlei gesetzliche oder vertragliche Haftung für Nachteile, die Dritten direkt oder indirekt entstehen und aus dem Zugang zu, der Einsichtnahme in oder der Nutzung der auf der Website bereitgestellten Informationen resultieren.

Datenverarbeitung

Um Informationsanforderungen von Besuchern der Website bearbeiten zu können, ist AXA Luxembourg gezwungen, bestimmte persönliche Daten des Besuchers der Website zu sammeln, zu verarbeiten und zu speichern (die „Daten“). Diese Tätigkeiten erfolgen auf Verantwortung von AXA Luxembourg. Sofern die Bearbeitung der Anfrage vollständig auf digitalem Wege erfolgt, führt die Weigerung des Benutzers, die auf der Website vorhandenen Formulare auszufüllen, zur Ablehnung der Anfrage. Der Besucher hat das Recht auf Zugriff auf die ihn betreffenden Daten und ihre Berichtigung. Die Daten werden während der Bearbeitung der Anfrage aufbewahrt und später zu statistischen Zwecken gespeichert. AXA Luxembourg verpflichtet sich, die Daten nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

Google Analytics, Google AdWords Conversion Tracking und Google Remarketing

Der Nutzer wird darüber informiert, dass AXA Cookies (Textdateien) verwendet, die keinerlei persönliche Informationen enthalten, um die Navigation auf der Website zu erleichtern und Ihre Nutzung zu analysieren. Indem Sie Ihren Besuch fortsetzen, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Sie können Cookies verweigern, deaktivieren oder löschen, wie nachfolgend beschrieben.
Diese Website nutzt Google Analytics, Google AdWords Conversion Tracking und Google Remarketing und Google verwendet Cookies, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Sie erlauben die Analyse Ihrer Nutzung der Website.

Google Analytics erfasst die Informationen anonym. Die Statistiken der Website enthalten keinerlei persönliche Angaben über Besucher. Die verwendeten Cookies sind DoubleClick-Cookies, die dazu bestimmt sind, Dritten Daten zu übermitteln, die diese verarbeiten, um das Remarketing für Produkte wie AdWords im Google Netz zu ermöglichen. Informationen, beispielsweise über Besuchszeiten, werden in den Cookies gespeichert. Hinzu kommen ergänzende Informationen: Handelt es sich um den ersten Besuch des Nutzers, welche Angaben bezüglich dieser Website veranlassten den Benutzer, die Website zu besuchen usw. Die mittels der Cookies bereitgestellten Informationen werden an einen Server von Google in den Vereinigten Staaten übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Google kann diese Daten gegebenenfalls Dritten übermitteln, wenn die gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, oder wenn Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google befolgt die Datenschutzbestimmungen von US Safe Harbor (Sicherheitsbereich) und gehört zu den Teilnehmern am Safe Harbor Programm des Handelsministeriums der Vereinigten Staaten. Für Google Adwords Conversion Tracking wird ein Cookie verwendet, um die Leistungen zu bestimmen, sobald Sie auf eine AdWords Anzeige geklickt haben. Im Rahmen von Google Remarketing wird die Art des Besuchs der Webseiten durch Internetnutzer in anonymer Form mithilfe von Cookies für Marketingzwecke erfasst, diese Informationen werden verwendet, um Werbung Ihren Interessen anzupassen.

Persönliche Daten, anhand derer sich die Identität der Besucher der Website feststellen lässt, werden in keiner Form von diesem System gesammelt oder gespeichert. Die Sammlung und Speicherung von Daten kann jederzeit unterbrochen werden. Sie können sich über die Verwendung von Cookies für Google Adwords Conversion Tracking und Google Remarketing auf www.google.com/ads/preferences informieren und sie auf www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp deaktivieren.

Wenn Sie alle Cookies im Browser löschen möchten, müssen Sie den Vorgang wiederholen. Durch eine entsprechende Einstellung können Sie die Installation von Cookies in Ihrem Browser gänzlich verhindern. Wir machen Sie jedoch auf die Tatsache aufmerksam, dass Sie in diesem Fall eventuell nicht mehr alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können. Wenn Sie Google Analytics deaktivieren möchten, finden Sie das entsprechende Browser-Addon auf https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

Durch Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie, dass Sie die Erfassung und Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden Daten für die oben genannten Zwecke akzeptieren. Sie finden ergänzende Informationen bezüglich der Werbung auf Google und des Datenschutzes unter http://www.google.lu/intl/fr/policies/technologies/ads/

Geltendes Recht

Der Nutzer wird darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass das geltende Recht das luxemburgische Recht ist und dass ausschließlich die Gerichte von und in Luxemburg befugt sind, Streitigkeiten bezüglich der Nutzung und Auslegung der auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen beizulegen.