Career opportunities

Unsolicited application
Send your application to spontanees@axa.lu

Work experience and summer job
Contact us on etudiants@axa.lu

WHY JOIN US
At AXA, we are convinced that to take good care of our customers, we have to start by taking good care of our colleagues. We therefore apply a committed HR policy that encourages diversity, preserves the private life-professional life balance and accelerates the development of skills and careers. Promoting gender balance, remuneration policy, training system and so on. Discover what makes AXA a reference employer.

INTEGRATION
We support new recruits joining us every year in this key stage in their professional career so that they feel at ease as soon as they arrive. We make appropriate training and close support available to them.

EVOLUTION/MOBILITY
In a radically-changing environment, we undertake to make our colleagues grow by supporting them in their choice of career. We adapt our skills to the needs of the company by deploying support tools specific to the success of our joint projects.

FIND OUT ABOUT US
AXA is a world leader in insurance and asset management. Found in 59 countries, the 161,000 AXA employees and exclusive distributors support more than 103 million customers on a daily basis. We offer products and services in line with the needs of every customer in three main business areas: damage insurance, life insurance and asset management. Explore our activities, our responsible business policy and our societal actions.

STUDENTS
AXA supports the professional integration of young people. Every year, we welcome and support students in validating their training course. We supervise their assignments carefully to help them to validate their diploma and succeed in their professional integration. A fascinating generational exchange.

Nos offres d'emploi

Nous vous informons que les candidatures papier ne sont pas traitées

Candidature spontanée :
Envoyez votre candidature sur spontanees@axa.lu

Stage et Job d'été
Contactez-nous sur etudiants@axa.lu

POURQUOI NOUS REJOINDRE
Chez AXA, nous sommes persuadés que pour bien prendre soin de nos clients, nous devons commencer par bien prendre soin de nos collaborateurs. C’est pour cette raison que nous menons une politique RH engagée qui favorise la diversité, préserve l’équilibre vie privée-vie professionnelle et accélère le développement des compétences et des carrières. Promotion de la mixité, politique de rémunération, dispositif de formation,… découvrez tout ce qui fait d’AXA un employeur de référence.

INTEGRATION
Pour que les nouveaux collaborateurs qui nous rejoignent chaque année se sentent bien dès leur arrivée dans l’entreprise, nous les accompagnons dans cette étape clé de leur carrière professionnelle. Nous mettons à leur disposition des formations adaptées et un accompagnement de proximité.

EVOLUTION / MOBILITÉ
Dans un environnement en forte mutation, nous nous engageons à faire évoluer nos collaborateurs en les accompagnant dans leurs choix de carrière. Nous adaptons vos compétences aux besoins de l’entreprise en déployant des outils d’accompagnement spécifiques à la réussite de nos projets communs.

NOUS CONNAÎTRE
AXA est un leader mondial de l’assurance et de la gestion d’actifs. Présents dans 59 pays, les 161 000 collaborateurs et distributeurs exclusifs d'AXA accompagnent au quotidien plus de 103 millions de clients. Nous offrons des produits et services adaptés aux besoins de chaque client, dans trois grands domaines d'activités : l'assurance dommages, l'assurance vie et la gestion d'actifs. Découvrez nos activités, notre politique d’entreprise responsable et nos actions sociétales.

ETUDIANTS
AXA soutient l’insertion professionnelle des jeunes. Chaque année, nous accueillons et accompagnons des étudiants dans la validation de leur cursus de formation. Nous encadrons soigneusement leurs missions pour les aider à valider leur diplôme et réussir leur intégration professionnelle. Un échange générationnel passionnant.